settingsLogin | Registersettings
Show Menu

Which team are you supporting in the coming IPL?

+1 vote
I always support RCB. Though I know they will get thrashed but still. My second team of choice is Kings 11 Punjab. Backing KL Rahul to make a good impact this time.
in Non-Bollywood by Mega Star (225k points)

12 Answers

+1 vote

Best answer

Only RCB. Super strong batting line, terrible bowling line up. But just for Kohli, AB and at one time Gayle, I have been supporting them since 2011.

Though I am not too excited for the IPL this year. The buzz is low and with some CSK members tested positive, I don't think this season will be exciting at all. It won't be a surprise if they call off the tournament mid way.

by Location Scout (4.6k points)
selected by

I am also supporting RCB. Hopefully they will avoid the last spot this time.

Buzz is low this is one of the most awaited IPL of all times everybody wants cricket and tournament being called off mid way lol you really think BCCI would do that

@ssk, if staff members of other teams start testing positive, or if players start testing positive, then it is a matter of concern. 12 staff members and I think Deepak Chahar of CSK have been tested positive. Clear reason as to why Raina went back home is not there.

Yes people want cricket and entertainment. But in terms of safety and financially, it could create problems for them. If others start testing positive then what option would they have? Personally I am not too excited for it, and I watch cricket regularly.

@Intense, yeah i hope so too. 2016 was easily RCBs tournament. Since then they have performed terribly. This time I really want them to win. Though they keep raising my hopes year after year and then disappoint.

It's really difficult being an Akshay Kumar fan and an RCB fan. Disappointments and unlucky most of the time lol.

+1 vote