+1 vote

Most awaited film Gully Boy‘s music album is launched and it is said that the songs will change the game in Bollywood Music Industry. The makers of Gully Boy have launched the music album recently at the grand live music launch event happened in Mumbai recently where Ranveer Singh performed all the songs from the Jukebox with other rappers along with Divine and Naezy.

The link for the jukebox of Gully Boy has shared on official social media handle of Excel Entertainment which has a total of 18 songs in it and each song has intense lyrics with strong rap music. Excel Entertainment tweeted, “#GullyBoyJukebox Out Now ! #GullyBoy”

Source Link: https://www.vbollywood.com/2019/01/25/gully-boys-music-album-launched/
asked in Music & Promos by Costume designer (1.1k points)
10% Accept Rate

1 Answer

0 votes

Not A Single Song I liked this album. Very bad album.

answered by Assistant Director (42k points)

Related questions

+3 votes
4 answers 273 views
+1 vote
11 answers 276 views
0 votes
2 answers 165 views
165 views asked Oct 7, 2019 in Box Office Discussions by fullmetal Unit Manager (35.2k points)