Registrations are open for a very limited time. Logging in Errors

Donate to the forum

All the Articles, images, and other info shared here by the community, are copyrighted to their owners. No copyright infringement is ever intended by Its Box Office, or by the community. If you have any issues with the content used, please use the feedback section to reach us.

63,424 questions

236,354 answers


379 users

Which IPL team are you supporting?

+4 votes
I am supporting  SRH
asked Apr 13 in Sports Related by shah Unit Manager (38,351 points)
99% Accept Rate

12 Answers

0 votes
Best answer

Iam supporting Mumbai Indians and the reason is obvious - Bharat Ratna Sachin Tendulkar played for them.

answered Apr 13 by Charlie runkle™ Producer (115,329 points)
selected Apr 13 by shah
+2 votes

Im supporting kolkata knight riders

answered Apr 13 by Rancho Casting Director (17,302 points)
+2 votes

Mumbai Indians - because of Sachin sir

answered Apr 13 by Nitin K Camera Operator (11,269 points)
+2 votes

Well my favourite was back then in 2008 was Rajhastan Royals who ended up winning that year's trophy i was a huge fan of Yusuf pathan & Shane Watson ..
after that i didn't gave much importance to IPL ..
but all of a sudden in 2014 i started liking IPL again due to Glenn Maxwell & supported Kings IX Punjab but unfortunately they didn't win the season ..
now its just depends on match & mood ..
so not supporting any particular team but loves good cricket ...
may the best wins ...

answered Apr 13 by Irdwhelp Second Unit Director (77,859 points)
+1 vote

KKR coz of SRK and Pune coz of my city.

answered Apr 13 by Sanal Director (138,688 points)
+1 vote

Only Mumbai Indians!!

answered Apr 13 by srk2617 Production Accountant (20,883 points)
+1 vote

SRH just because of Yuvraj Singh....
2nd favourite RCB -Reason ABD

Most hated team
1. RPS - Reason Dhobi
2. KKR - Reason Srk

answered Apr 13 by deepak_bishty Director (124,799 points)
+1 vote

RCB because of Abd and kohli

answered Apr 13 by SSk Casting Director (19,012 points)
+1 vote

Mumbai Indians from first season and reason is none other than Sachin Tendulkar.

answered Apr 13 by Sss d Assistant Director (41,029 points)
0 votes

KKR...... only.... and always.........

answered Apr 13 by Agan Executive Producer (64,010 points)
0 votes

Three of them. Rcb, dd and krr.

answered Apr 13 by Intense Cinematographer (97,603 points)
0 votes

kkr only bcoz of Srk

answered Apr 13 by Vishnu.b Camera Operator (8,083 points)

Related questions

+4 votes
3 answers 47 views
47 views asked Dec 11, 2014 in Sports Related by life Location Scout (3,424 points)
+6 votes
3 answers 72 views
+3 votes
7 answers 101 views
101 views asked Oct 5, 2015 in General by Sanal Director (138,688 points)