Top 25 Most Active Users this Month:
  1. Rancho - 211 points
  2. Intense - 178 points
  3. Ajay - 143 points
  4. Nikeel - 120 points
  5. Nix.kamal - 111 points
  6. Tom Cruise - 96 points
  7. Irdwhelp - 94 points
  8. Lambodar - 84 points
  9. Roman - 84 points
  10. shah - 59 points
  11. Seinfeld - 58 points
  12. nitesh singh - 56 points
  13. Vivek Rai - 51 points
  14. Sanki Launda - 50 points
  15. Rahul - 48 points
  16. Sandeep - 42 points
  17. playboy - 36 points
  18. Greek God - 33 points
  19. Sss d - 29 points
  20. Santosh - 29 points
  21. Suhas - 28 points
  22. Jordan Garcia - 28 points
  23. Sanal - 22 points
  24. God Father - 20 points
  25. fullmetal - 19 points
All the Articles, images, and other info shared here by the community, are copyrighted to their owners. No copyright infringement is ever intended by Its Box Office, or by the community. If you have any issues with the content used, please use the feedback section to reach us.

70.5k questions

269k answers


1.5k users

+6 votes
Best Story: Kapoor and Sons
Best Screenplay: Udta Punjab
Best Costume: Sultan
Best Lyricist: Amitabh Bhattacharya for Channa Mereya from Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
Best Music Company: Sony Music India for Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
Best Playback Male: Arijit Singh for Channa Mereya from Ranbir Kapoor’s Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
Best Choreographer: Bosco Martis for Kala Chashma from Katrina Kaif and Sidharth Malhotra’s Baar Baar Dekho
Best Male Debut: Harshvardhan Kapoor for Mirzya
Best Female Debut: Saiyami Kher for Mirzya and Disha Patani for MS Dhoni – The Untold Story
Best Music Director: Pritam for Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male): Rishi Kapoor for Kapoor and Sons
Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female): Shabana Azmi for Neerja
Best Actor in a Negative Role: Jim Sarbh for Neerja
Lifetime Achievement Award: Rekha
Best Superstar of Next Gen: Varun Dhawan
Global Icon of the Year: Priyanka Chopra
Editor’s Choice Best Filmmaker: Ram Madhvani for Neerja
Editor’s Choice Best Filmmaker: Aniruddh Tony for Pink
Editor’s Choice Best Actress: Sonam Kapoor for Neerja
Most Iconic Performance of the Year: Aishwarya Rai Bachchan for Sarbjit
Best Actress of the Year: Anushka Sharma for Ae Dil Hai Mushkil and Sultan
Editor’s Choice Best Actor of the Year: Shah Rukh Khan for Fan
Viewer’s Choice Best Actor of the Year: Amitabh Bachchan for Pink
Viewer’s Choice Best Film of the Year: Sultan
in Awards by Assistant Director (50.2k points)
97% Accept Rate

2 Answers

+1 vote
Best answer

Generally I post my answers in more than 4-5 lines...but when it comes to BW Filmi Awards....I don;t know...automatically its always/becomes short and always the same.....


by Unit Manager (30.7k points)
selected by
+1 vote

Still Dangal is yet 2 release & probably would have won many awards...
Height of stupidity by early award functions..

by Editor (88.7k points)

Related questions

+5 votes
2 answers 178 views
178 views asked Mar 12, 2017 in General by power Assistant Director (50.2k points)
+3 votes
2 answers 153 views
153 views asked Jan 31, 2015 in General by Sanal Star (155k points)