• Register
Click on Register and join the conversation/discussions. Give your opinions and please go to the Rules page for detailed and guidelines of the site.....
All the articles/images published here are copyrighted to their respective owners. No copyright infringement is ever intended by the webmaster or the community members, and if there is an issue with the content posted in the Discussion forum please email us at indianboxofficeonline @ gmail [dot] com  
21 Online
4 Member And 17 Guest
Members present at the site
+2 votes
Nawazuddin Siddiqui for Badlapur (31 votes, 82%)
Ranvir Shorey for Titli (1 vote, 3%)
Neeraj Kabi for Talvar & Detective Byomkesh Bakshy! (2 votes, 5%)
Konkona Sen Sharma for Talvar (1 vote, 3%)
Shefali Shah for Dil Dhadakne Do (0 votes)
Sanjay Mishra for Masaan (0 votes)
Mausami chatterjee for Piku (0 votes)
Tanvi Azmi for Bajirao Mastani (0 votes)
Irrfan Khan for Piku (3 votes, 8%)
Poll closed
asked in ItsBoxOffice Annual Awards 2015 by Production Designer (14.7k points)
98% Accept Rate

6 Answers

+1 vote
Best answer

My vote goes to nawaz for badlapur.

answered by Unit Manager (34.2k points)
selected by
+2 votes

Neeraj Kabi for Talvar and DBB

answered by Art Director (2.6k points)
+1 vote

U missed Priyanka Chopra for Bajirao...shud Wud off course go with NAWAAZ bhai from BADLAPUR

answered by Camera Operator (10.6k points)
0 votes

Nawazuddin for Badlapur.

answered by Director (136k points)
0 votes

Where is Deepak Dobriyal for Tanu Weds Manu Returns..Acc to me Nawaz was lead along with Varun...if possible please add Deepak for TWMR.

answered by Director (131k points)
0 votes

Voted for Neeraj Kabi in Talvar and DBB

answered by Star (150k points)

Related questions

+13 votes
4 answers 179 views
+5 votes
6 answers 265 views
265 views asked in ItsBoxOffice Annual Awards 2015 by Invisible Production Designer (14.7k points)