Registrations are open for a very limited time. Logging in Errors

Donate to the forum

All the Articles, images, and other info shared here by the community, are copyrighted to their owners. No copyright infringement is ever intended by Its Box Office, or by the community. If you have any issues with the content used, please use the feedback section to reach us.

63,503 questions

236,786 answers


385 users

Pick your Best Test Eleven of all time...Mine below.

+8 votes
1.Sunil Gavaskar

2.Matthew Hayden

3.Don Bradman

4.Sachin Tendulkar

5.Brian Lara
6.Sir garfield Sobbers

7.Adam Gilchrist
8.Shane warne

9.Wasim Akram

10.Glenn Magrath

11.Michael Holding

Players like Kallis,Ponting,Dravid were unfortunate to miss out and steyn,amla need brilliant careers but I think test middle order that is here may never change but cook can be an opener in future
asked Mar 11, 2014 in Sports Related by naya yug Director (130,230 points)
81% Accept Rate

edited Mar 12, 2014 by naya yug

8 Answers

+4 votes
Best answer
  1. Sunil Gavaskar

  2. Virender Sehwag

  3. Rahul Dravid

  4. Sir Don Bradman

  5. Sachin Tendulkar

  6. Brian Lara

  7. Adam Gilchrist

  8. Shane Warne

  9. Richard Hadlee

  10. Curtley Ambrose

  11. Glenn Macgrath.

answered Mar 11, 2014 by Baazigar All Time best! (282,371 points)
selected Mar 14, 2014 by naya yug
Love this. However, I would choose Matthew Hayden over Viru
Tough choice.Both are Equally capable.
+2 votes

My 11(based on my favs)- Gayle,Shahid Afridi(c),Sangakkara,Brian Lara, Damien Martyn, ABD,Neil ** Kenzie,Shane Warne,Lee,Akhtar,Bond..Couldnt find a place for Lou Vincent,Jonty Rhodes,Douglas Marillier,Neil Johnson,Ajay Jadeja,Shiv Sundar Das,Ganguly...

answered Mar 11, 2014 by Navoarsenal All Time best! (267,241 points)
navo ka IQ to hafiz sayeed se bhi kum hai.afridi captain ha ha ha total ch***pa.
@baazigar-chal be apna team pe dhyan de.when i used to play cricket on pc,afridi was always the captain.
Gayle and Afridi in a TEST match? Openers need more patience and better technique in this format!
@raja-bhai pehle pura answer padh,yeh mera fav players me se dala hu
+2 votes

Sunil Gavaskar
Don Bradman
Rahul Dravid/Ricky Pointing(C)
Sachin Tendulkar/Jaques Kallis
Viv Richards
Garry Sobers
Adam Gilchrist(wk)
Malcolm Marshall
Shane Warne
Wasim Akram
Dennis Lillee

answered Mar 12, 2014 by Aashish Lachotraa Second Unit Director (78,538 points)
Great team i just replace adam gillcrist with abd as wk batsman.
+1 vote

1.Sanath Jayasuriya
2Sachin Tendulkar
3.Don Bradman
4.Brian Lara(c)
5.Jaque Kallis
6.Kumar Sangakara(WK)
7.Malcolm Marshal
8.Shane Warne
9.Wasim Akram
10.M. Muralidharan
11.Dennis Lilee.

answered Mar 12, 2014 by srk army Production Designer (12,509 points)
0 votes

If I have ability...i would arrange a match between navo team and all of your team.

answered Mar 15, 2014 by sihan Editor (87,500 points)
0 votes

Sunil Gavaskar
Don Bradman
Garfield Sobers
Shane Warne
Waqar Younis
Muralidharan/Steyn(Depends on Conditions)
Kallis(12th Man)

answered Jan 20, 2015 by puneetshukla Cinematographer (99,664 points)
0 votes


 Virendra Sehwag
  Don Bradman(captain)
  Sachin Tendulkar
   Brian Lara 
    Sir Gary Sobers 
    KUMAR  sangakarra (wk)
    Wasim Akram
     Shane Warne 
     Curtly Ambrose 
      Glenn McGrath(11)

Reserves :Rahul Dravid, Muralitharan, Dale Steyn., Jacques Kallis(15).

answered Feb 21 by shah Unit Manager (39,082 points)
0 votes

Sunil gavaskar
Matthew hayden
Ricky ponting
Sachin tendulkar
Brian lara
Jaccque Kallis
Adam gilchrist(wk)
Imran khan(c)
Shane warne
Wasim akram
Glenn mcgrath

answered Feb 21 by Intense Cinematographer (97,990 points)

Related questions

+5 votes
10 answers 169 views
169 views asked Mar 11, 2014 in Sports Related by naya yug Director (130,230 points)
+8 votes
2 answers 106 views
106 views asked Aug 26, 2014 in Sports Related by Baazigar All Time best! (282,371 points)
+8 votes
4 answers 106 views
106 views asked Jul 7, 2014 in Sports Related by naya yug Director (130,230 points)